Academy for SEL in Schools


Patricia Heindel

Maurice Elias

Administrative Director, Curriculum Designer and Coordinator for Instruction Certificate

Victoria Poedubicky

Academy Faculty

Erin Bruno

Lauren Fullmer

Lauren Hyman Kaplan

Joanne MacLennan

Scott Taylor

William Trusheim

Victoria Blakeney

Donna Black

Paty Meacham

Program Administrator

Melanie Conti

International Coordinator

Edward Dunkelblau

Collaborating Partner

Amy Moritz

Contact us

Visit our website:

Questions about the instruction certificate? Email us:

Questions about the leadership certificate? Email us: